My Shortlist

Your shortlisted jobs will appear here. To view your shortlist, please login or register

More Jobs Like This
DATE ADDED: Wed 29/05/2019

GP Out Of Hours

Newport, UK
ADD TO SHORTLIST APPLY NOW

JOB TYPE: Contract, Temporary, Part Time

SALARY: £90/hour

GP required for Locum work available for June July for Newport;

Pay rate £90 per hour

28/05/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

29/05/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

30/05/2019 Thu Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

31/05/2019 Fri Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

01/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

01/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

02/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 09:00 16:59 08:00

02/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

02/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

02/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

03/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

03/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

04/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

04/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

05/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

06/06/2019 Thu Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 10:30 15:59 05:30

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 19:00 23:59 05:00

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

08/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 09:00 13:59 05:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 09:00 16:59 08:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 19:00 23:59 05:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

09/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 21:00 07:59 11:00

10/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

10/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

11/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

11/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

11/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

12/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

12/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

12/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

15/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

15/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 09:00 16:59 08:00

15/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 10:30 15:59 05:30

15/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

15/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

16/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 11:00 15:59 05:00

16/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

16/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

16/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

16/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 21:00 07:59 11:00

17/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

17/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

17/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

18/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 20:00 23:59 04:00

18/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

18/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

19/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 20:00 23:59 04:00

19/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

20/06/2019 Thu Newport wales 19:30 23:59 04:30

21/06/2019 Fri Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

21/06/2019 Fri Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

22/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

22/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

22/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

22/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

23/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

23/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

23/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

24/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

24/06/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

25/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

25/06/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

26/06/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

28/06/2019 Fri Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

29/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

29/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

29/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 19:00 23:59 05:00

29/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

29/06/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

30/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

30/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

30/06/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

01/07/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

01/07/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

02/07/2019 Tue Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

02/07/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

02/07/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

03/07/2019 Wed Newport wales 18:30 23:59 05:30

03/07/2019 Wed Newport wales 20:00 23:59 04:00

03/07/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

04/07/2019 Thu Newport wales 19:30 23:59 04:30

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 19:00 23:59 05:00

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

06/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 09:00 16:59 08:00

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 10:30 15:59 05:30

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 14:00 18:59 05:00

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

07/07/2019 Sun Newport wales 21:00 07:59 11:00

08/07/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

08/07/2019 Mon Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

09/07/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

09/07/2019 Tue Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

10/07/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

10/07/2019 Wed Newport wales 23:59 07:59 08:00

13/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 08:00 13:59 06:00

13/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 09:00 16:59 08:00

13/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 16:30 20:59 04:30

13/07/2019 Sat Newport wales 20:00 01:59 06:00

Interested, please send your CV or call lenin on (phone number removed) for further information
Role: GP out of hours
Job Type: Contract, Temporary, Part Time
Location: Newport, Gwent,

Apply for this job now.
APPLY NOW