My Shortlist

Your shortlisted jobs will appear here. To view your shortlist: Login Or Register

Date Added: Wed 09/06/2021

Enterprise Project Manager

Remote, US
Add To Shortlist Apply Now

Company: ZACHARY PIPER SOLUTIONS, LLC

Job Type: Permanent, FullTime

Piper Companies is currently seeking a Remote - Enterprise Project Manager for a Contract opportunity with a leading SaaS provider in Raleigh, North Carolina (NC). The Enterprise Project Manager will partake in establishing and developing relationships with new clients while supporting new software implementation. Contract 6 Months with potential extension Location Remote 8am-5pm PST 11am-8pm EST 10am-7pm CST 9am-6pm MST Responsibilities of the Enterprise Project Manager Managing projects from inception to end with new clients Work in cohesion with other divisions to satisfy client needs in agile environment Proactively communicate with client on any changes during the project Define responsibilities for project team Qualifications of the Enterprise Project Manager Saas Experience Needed Experience in Agile environment 5+ years experience as a Project Manager Experience in a Customer-Facing Role Compensation for the Enterprise Project Manager Salary 120,000-130,000 Comprehensive Benefits Medical, Dental, Vision, Keywords Project manager, software environment, SAAS, client facing, agile environment, remote, requirements, planning, executing, monitoring, closing, projects, manager
Apply Now