My Shortlist

Your shortlisted jobs will appear here. To view your shortlist, please login or register

More Jobs Like This
DATE ADDED: Thu 10/10/2019

Mothers Help/Housekeeper/Nanny/Housesitter/Horse Help

Shrewsbury, UK
ADD TO SHORTLIST APPLY NOW

COMPANY: CONFIDENTIAL COMPANY

JOB TYPE: Permanent, FullTime

I'm looking for a mothers help/nanny/housekeeper to help me out with daily chores, school pick up and drop off, childcare and various other bits and bobs that come up. Basically- looking for help to get involved with our family life and fill a variety of roles. I have a daughter who turns 6 in April and a son who turns 3 in May and am expecting my third child in February. We also have 2 dogs, a cat and 3 horses. Someone with experience of horses a huge help as my daughter very keen and busy with pony club as well as daily horse chores. Option for live in accommodation in own flat. We’d love someone to get on with the family, who could sometimes do some babysitting at the weekend etc. We have a cleaner but would love someone who could help with this when need be, particularly all the children’s areas- children’s bedrooms, bathroom, playroom etc and do their washing and ironing. Ideally we’d love someone who could also housesit when we go away. Gardening help even more of a bonus but not essential! Flexible hours and pay negotiable. Extensive experience not necessary- someone kind, warm, responsible and hardworking much more important. We’re a very easy going family who just need a bit of help day to day! The perfect candidate would almost become part of the family! 
 

APPLY NOW